The current CEPIC Committee consists of 7 members from six different European countries.

President               Alfonso Gutierrez/Spain

Vice President     Edith Stier-Thompson/Germany, BVPA

Treasurer               Stefan Wittwer/ Switzerland, SAB

John Balean UK, BAPLA; Pieter Doorman/Netherlands, NL Image;  Anders Lusth/Sweden, SBF; Véronique Martingay/ France, SNAPIG; Lars Modie/Sweden, BLF

Executive Director    Committee Head: Lobbying/ Sylvie Fodor